It looks like you already have an account or didn't fully complete the form. Please click Here to login to your account or Signup for an account with Axelrod Real Estate

Our Myrtle Beach Real Estate Agents

 

Maryann Sarles, Broker in Charge

Maryann@AxelrodRealty.com

Office: 843-248-0000

Mobile: 843-997-7290

 

 

 

Stuart Axelrod, Associated Broker/Owner

Stuart@GotAxelrod.com

Office: 843-248-0000

 

DSC00746

Michelle Greene, Realtor

Michelle@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 843-623-4214

 

 

 

 

Tina Renea Harbin, Realtor

Tina@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 843-333-5753

 

 

 

Heather Johnson, Realtor

Heather@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 843-446-9111

Kenny Lee, Realtor

Kenny@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 843-254-5596

Jennifer Foley Stermer,

Realtor

Jennifer@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 804-814-5686

 

 

 

Amber Thompson, Realtor

Amber@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 843-450-6624

 

 

  

Michelle Williams, Realtor

MichelleW@AxelrodRealty.com

Mobile: 843-602-5219

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

Email Updates

Account Management

Manage saved properties and receive email updates